ed48e53f26 · 2026-08-31_13-24-19_CEST · Updated 2026-08-31 11:24:19 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?