After the comment is posted, redirect the poster to a "your comment has been posted page" or something so they are not tempted to post the same comment again under a different id.
After the comment is posted, redirect the poster to a "your comment has been posted page" or something so they are not tempted to post the same comment again under a different id.
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
After the comment is posted, redirect the poster to a "your comment has been posted page" or something so they are not tempted to post the same comment again under a different id.