d2ae99cd37 · Merge pull request 'Upgrade to AlmaLinux 10 and fix WebSocket proxying' (#2) from upgrade-almalinux-10 into main · Updated 2026-08-03 16:07:23 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?